Administration Team

Administration Team Leader Christine Martin

County Commissioner
General enquiries and admin support

New member enquiries
Bookings for ARC
County GO Coordinator Pat Pinnington
County Commissioner Support Kate Hill
Badge Secretary and County Shop Shirley Robinson c/o
© 2021 Design and content are the property of Girlguiding Norfolk and may not be reproduced without consent. All rights reserved | Site Map | Privacy Policy
Website designed by HOTSHOTCREATIVE